Welcome Guest!

Mix It Like A Record ®

Quality
Value
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Price As Configured: $0.00

Mix It Like A Record ®

Quality
5 star :
88%
( 7 )
2 star :
13%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
75%
( 6 )
3 star :
13%
( 1 )
2 star :
13%
( 1 )
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
The best Review by Paul Olsen
Value
Quality
milar is the best mixing tut out there hands down! (Posted on August 31, 2015)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Much Appreciated Review by Tim
Value
Quality
Education is the most important investment you can make. (over expensive gear and high tech toys) This video has taken my experience and knowledge to the level I am looking for.

I have been to recording schools, watched many videos, and looked at many instructional CDROMs and DVDs. This is definitely one that will be referenced for me for a long time! What an awesome video!
(Posted on November 5, 2010)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Dye is a comic Review by Jim
Value
Quality
he is the man but How about shut up and tlak about mixng!!!! (Posted on January 13, 2010)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Thanks Review by Dean
Value
Quality
Worth every penny of the cost. The content is educational and inspiring. gave me the confidence to trust my ears rather than my eyes. Thanks for a great resource, I've been waiting a long time for a something like this! (Posted on October 14, 2009)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
5 out of 5 stars Review by Stayce
Value
Quality
5 out of 5 stars (Posted on June 9, 2009)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
F***ING UNBELIEVEABLE! Review by Daniel
Value
Quality
F***ING UNBELIEVEABLE! You could charge twice as much for this, it is truly a master class. There is enough here to learn for months. (Posted on January 28, 2008)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
HUGE Review by Marc
Quality
Value
The content is great, the tutorial sequences are easy to follow (filmed/cut well, too). The huge content and services make MILAR outstanding!! ...users of other systems (like CUBASE, LOGIC) [should know] that the power of MILAR is to understand and see how mixing is done - which is not a ProTools user exclusive benefit...
(Posted on November 9, 2007)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Superbly done Review by Justin
Quality
Value
Verdict: Really good video content and AWESOME tracks and session files.

Worth the money? YES. I have already gotten a few awesome tips. The instructional part of the video is Superbly done.
(Posted on March 12, 2007)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review

We accept all major credit & debit cards -  or - use your PayPal balance.
payment with credit cards or paypal
We do not store credit card information. All transactions are encrypted and are processed by PayPal.

Kagi Media operates worldwide - feel free to call us today. Office Phone: (931) 229-4239 - Skype: kagimedia - Contact: direct email or contact form

Home| Company Profile (Production & Publishing)| Customer Service & Contacts| RSS| Blog

Our tutorials, documentaries & course technology teach digital + analog audio workstation configuration, optimization and use of the hardware & software for production, engineering, recording, mixing and mastering. Many of our programs feature expert, multi-platinum & Grammy-winning professionals in genres from rap, techno, hip-hop, r&b, rock and classical. Wherever possible, we also include the human & visceral elements of working in the music business and making music sound great. Our pro audio training courses are for the Engineer, Producer, Mixer, Musician or Hobbyist who may prefer to learn in relaxed and guided self study or want to supplement Avid Pro Tools Certification, Audio Recording School or University Audio Engineering programs.

we use grren hosting

Kagi Media ® is a registered trademark of KAGI MEDIA LLC. © 2017 Kagi Media. All rights reserved

Privacy policy| Terms of use